Upcoming Events

Urban Ladies Night
Tuesday 15th October
VIEW EVENT DETAILSguest list
Latino Heat
Friday 18th October
VIEW EVENT DETAILSguest list
Saturdays
Saturday 19th October
VIEW EVENT DETAILSguest list
Suck It!
Tuesday 22nd October
VIEW EVENT DETAILSguest list
The Jagermeister Shakedown
Friday 25th October
VIEW EVENT DETAILSguest list
R,P,S
Tuesday 29th October
VIEW EVENT DETAILSguest list
Disney Terrors!
Thursday 31st October
VIEW EVENT DETAILSguest list
Halloween Ladies Night
Friday 1st November
VIEW EVENT DETAILSguest list
XplosiV
Tuesday 5th November
VIEW EVENT DETAILSguest list
Funky Friday
Friday 8th November
VIEW EVENT DETAILSguest list
Jammin'
Tuesday 12th November
VIEW EVENT DETAILSguest list
Licked
Tuesday 19th November
VIEW EVENT DETAILSguest list
Wheel Of Fortune
Tuesday 26th November
VIEW EVENT DETAILSguest list
Urban Ladies Night
Tuesday 3rd December
VIEW EVENT DETAILSguest list
Surgery
Tuesday 10th October
VIEW EVENT DETAILSguest list
Christmas Party
Tuesday 17th December
VIEW EVENT DETAILSguest list