What's on weekly.

Saturdays | Open until 3am
Saturday, October 1, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
79p Drinks All Night!
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
10pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
2 drinks for £5.50 | Diva
Friday, October 7, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
79p Drinks All Night!
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
10pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
2 drinks for £5.50 | Diva
Friday, October 14, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturdays | Open until 3am
Saturday, October 15, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
79p Drinks All Night!
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
10pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
2 drinks for £5.50 | Diva
Friday, October 21, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturdays | Open until 3am
Saturday, October 22, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
79p Drinks All Night!
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
10pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
2 drinks for £5.50 | Diva
Friday, October 28, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturdays | Open until 3am
Saturday, October 29, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
79p Drinks All Night!
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
10pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
2 drinks for £5.50 | Diva
Friday, November 4, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturdays | Open until 3am
Saturday, November 5, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
79p Drinks All Night!
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
10pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
2 drinks for £5.50 | Diva
Friday, November 11, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturdays | Open until 3am
Saturday, November 12, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
79p Drinks All Night!
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
10pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
2 drinks for £5.50 | Diva
Friday, November 18, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturdays | Open until 3am
Saturday, November 19, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
79p Drinks All Night!
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
10pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
2 drinks for £5.50 | Diva
Friday, November 25, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturdays | Open until 3am
Saturday, November 26, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
79p Drinks All Night!
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
10pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details