What's on weekly.

DJ Matchstick (Kisstory)
Friday, May 27, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturdays | Open until 3am
Saturday, May 28, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Diva Fridays! | Open Until 3am
Friday, June 3, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Jubilee Bottomless Drinks
Friday, June 3, 2022
10pm-12am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturdays | Open until 3am
Saturday, June 4, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Diva Fridays! | Open Until 3am
Friday, June 10, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturdays | Open until 3am
Saturday, June 11, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Diva Fridays! | Open Until 3am
Friday, June 17, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturdays | Open until 3am
Saturday, June 18, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Diva Fridays! | Open Until 3am
Friday, June 24, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturdays | Open until 3am
Saturday, June 25, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Diva Fridays! | Open Until 3am
Friday, July 1, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturdays | Open until 3am
Saturday, July 2, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Diva Fridays! | Open Until 3am
Friday, July 8, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturdays | Open until 3am
Saturday, July 9, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Diva Fridays! | Open Until 3am
Friday, July 15, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturdays | Open until 3am
Saturday, July 16, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Diva Fridays! | Open Until 3am
Friday, July 22, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturdays | Open until 3am
Saturday, July 23, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Diva Fridays! | Open Until 3am
Friday, July 29, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturdays | Open until 3am
Saturday, July 30, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Diva Fridays! | Open Until 3am
Friday, August 5, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturdays | Open until 3am
Saturday, August 6, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Diva Fridays! | Open Until 3am
Friday, August 12, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturdays | Open until 3am
Saturday, August 13, 2022
9pm-3am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details