Browse our upcoming events.

R&B On The Roof
Sunday, May 2, 2021
12pm-10pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Event
R&B Brunch
Saturday, May 22, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Event
R&B Brunch Part 2
Sunday, May 23, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Event
Craig David & brunch
Saturday, May 29, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Event
Beyonce & Brunch
Sunday, May 30, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Event
Beyonce Roof Sessions
Sunday, May 30, 2021
1.30pm-4pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Event
UKG Brunch
Saturday, June 5, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Event
Brunch Rocks
Saturday, June 12, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Event
Reggae On The Roof!
Saturday, June 19, 2021
12pm-10pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Event
Afrobeats & Brunch
Saturday, June 19, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Event
R&B Brunch
Saturday, June 26, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Event
Birthday Brunch
Saturday, July 3, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Event
Sing Along Brunch
Saturday, July 10, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Event

Our associated venues