What's on weekly.

I Love R&B With DJ from 10pm
Friday, September 17, 2021
5pm - 1am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturday Bottomless Brunch
Saturday, September 18, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturday night - DJ from 10pm!
Saturday, September 18, 2021
5pm - 1am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Sunday Bottomless Brunch
Sunday, September 19, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
I Love R&B With DJ from 10pm
Friday, September 24, 2021
5pm - 1am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturday Bottomless Brunch
Saturday, September 25, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturday night - DJ from 10pm!
Saturday, September 25, 2021
5pm - 1am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Sunday Bottomless Brunch
Sunday, September 26, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
I Love R&B With DJ from 10pm
Friday, October 1, 2021
5pm - 1am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturday Bottomless Brunch
Saturday, October 2, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Sunday Bottomless Brunch
Sunday, October 3, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
I Love R&B With DJ from 10pm
Friday, October 8, 2021
5pm - 1am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturday Bottomless Brunch
Saturday, October 9, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Sunday Bottomless Brunch
Sunday, October 10, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
I Love R&B With DJ from 10pm
Friday, October 15, 2021
5pm - 1am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturday Bottomless Brunch
Saturday, October 16, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Sunday Bottomless Brunch
Sunday, October 17, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
I Love R&B With DJ from 10pm
Friday, October 22, 2021
5pm - 1am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturday Bottomless Brunch
Saturday, October 23, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Sunday Bottomless Brunch
Sunday, October 24, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Hallo-Queen Ladies Brunch!
Saturday, October 30, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
HalloQueen Bottomless Brunch
Saturday, October 30, 2021
1pm - 5pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Halloween Brunch!
Sunday, October 31, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturday Bottomless Brunch
Saturday, November 6, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Sunday Bottomless Brunch
Sunday, November 7, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturday Bottomless Brunch
Saturday, November 13, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Sunday Bottomless Brunch
Sunday, November 14, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturday Bottomless Brunch
Saturday, November 20, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Sunday Bottomless Brunch
Sunday, November 21, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturday Bottomless Brunch
Saturday, November 27, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Sunday Bottomless Brunch
Sunday, November 28, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturday Bottomless Brunch
Saturday, December 4, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Sunday Bottomless Brunch
Sunday, December 5, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturday Bottomless Brunch
Saturday, December 11, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Sunday Bottomless Brunch
Sunday, December 12, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Saturday Bottomless Brunch
Saturday, December 18, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
Sunday Bottomless Brunch
Sunday, December 19, 2021
1pm-3.30pm
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details
New Years Eve!
Friday, December 31, 2021
7pm - 1am
Book a TableBuy TicketsView Details

Our associated venues